Comitato

Responsabili di zona:
Gianni Morini ............... 328/8263498 .......... gianni.morini@estrobit.com
Cecilia Giani ................. 347/7370052 ........... ladafriz@alice.it
Don Enrico Ferraresi

Membri del comitato:
Marco Frizzi
Ignazio Martellucci
Simona Guerrini
Giulia Pettini
Eugenia Monciatti

Incaricati alle branche:
L/C    Filippo Lisini Baldi ............... filippo@lisini.com
          Francesco Pompamea ........ tresettecolmorto@hotmail.it
E/G    Tommaso Lisini Baldi ......... liso88@hotmail.it
          Francesco Maridati ............ fr_maridati@virgilio.it
R/S    Manuela Selis .................... seigram_sway@libero.it
          Andrea Bilotti .................... andrea.bilotti@gmail.com

Incaricati ai settori:
Tesoreria ................................. Marco Frizzi ............. ladafriz@alice.it
Pattuglia stampa ................... Simona Guerrini ..... stampa@scout.siena.it
Protezione Civile .................... Andrea Lucchesi ..... andrea.lucchesi@alice.it
Libera ...................................... Giulio Sica ................ i_sichi@libero.it
Pattuglia Legalità .................. Stefania Fineschi .... stefy.f@hotmail.it
Fondazione Mons. Donati ..... Sonia Quattrini ....... soniaquattrini@libero.it
Fondazione Mons. Donati ..... Vanna Micheli .......... vanna.micheli@unisi.it
Pattuglia Civitella .................. Piero Morini ............. morini.piero@gmail.com
Pattuglia Fede ........................ Giulia Pettini ............ giulia.pettini@gmail.com
Pattuglia Fede ........................ Eugenia Monciatti ... ugeit@hotmail.it

Comments